good times local news media events catalyst santa cruz california metro silicon valley news local events san jose weekly pajaronian watsonville local newspaper, news events pajaro valley california gilroy dispatch local news events garlic festival santa cruz media events local california weekly king city rustler newspaper media local events car sales buy new car media
42.8 F
Morgan Hill
English English Spanish Spanish
December 9, 2023

In Other School Board Action 9-5

Aug. 25, 2003

• Voted 6-0 by roll call, to adopt resolution to transfer funds in the Santa Clara County Office of Education School’s Facility Fund to the building fund. P

• Voted 6-0 to approve the following personnel actions: certificated teacher appointments for the 2003-2004 school year for Marisa Giesey (.4 temporary secondary teacher), Jennifer Keterman (.6 temporary secondary teacher), Frank Nucci (temporary secondary teacher) and Beth Pool (temporary secondary teacher); certificated resignations/leave of absence for Jennifer Barrett (resignation), Stephanie Bohler (resignation), Lin Corpus (rescind leave of absence 50%) and Lauren Jenkins (resignation); classified appointments for the 2003-2004 school year for Felicia Bogden (instructional aide, special ed), Mitzi Clark (data network technician), Pam Ortloff (limited term bus driver), Peggy Street (clerk typist increase work schedule by one hour 15 minutes, funded by School Site Council) and Carol Willis (office specialist II); and classified resignations/leave of absence for Joanne Lee (food service assistant II) and Susan Shannon (instructional aide). P

Trustee Amina Khemici was absent.

Staff Report
Staff Report
A staff member wrote, edited or posted this article, which may include information provided by one or more third parties.

Please leave a comment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here